Chapter 1, final pages!

Since I like watching Korean dramas, a few months ago my sister rented me one from the library. We watched the first episode, which I thought was a little random, and then I checked the back cover of the DVD to get a better feel for where the story was going. Well, it turns out that we hadn’t even made it to the back cover yet. The whole first episode was all back-story; the real story hadn’t even begun to start.

That, my dearly appreciated readers, is what this first chapter was. Random back-story. You haven’t even made it to the back cover yet.

Check back on March 1, when the real fun begins.

img023fin

img022fin

img021

Leave a Reply

